विवेकानन्द महाविद्यालय VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) (University of Delhi) विवेक विहार, दिल्ली – ११००९५ VIVEK VIHAR, DELHI – 110095

Minutes of the Meeting of the Governing Body held on 30.12.2024 at 10:30 am

A meeting of the Governing Body of Vivekananda College was held on Monday, 30.12.2024 at 10:30 am in the Online Mode.

Members Present:

1) Prof. Neera Agnimitra - Chairperson, GB & University Representative

2) Prof. Vijaya Laxmi Singh - Treasurer, GB & University Representative

3) Dr. K. S. Aggarwal - Member

4) Mr. Manish Sachdeva - Member

5) Dr. Jyotika Elhance - Teachers' Representative

6) Dr. Sujit Ram Tripathi - Teachers' Representative

7) Mr. Praveen Kataria - Non-Teaching Representative

8) Prof. Pinki Maurya - Principal

Mr. Ravinder Kumar, Member and Brig. (Ms.) Amita Chaturvedi could not attend the Meeting

Agenda: To endorse the appointment of the new Principal Prof. Pinki Maurya and extend a welcome to her on behalf of the Governing Body of the College

The members unanimously endorsed the appointment and joining of the new Principal Prof. Pinki Maurya. They extended a warm welcome and offered their best wishes to her for a meaningful and enriching tenure as Principal of Vivekananda College.

The Meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

M Hamimitra 30/12/24.

Chairperson, GB

admin Pundy 7/1/21

Read Wathloons